IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 7, 2023

CP 29

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below select one of the following
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

Democratic Party

Republican Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

MAYOR CITY OF CROWN POINT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PETE LAND

Democratic Party

SHIRLENE C OLSON

Republican Party

CLERK-TREASURER CITY OF CROWN POINT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DAVE BENSON

Republican Party

JUDGE OF THE CITY COURT
CITY OF CROWN POINT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BETSY LUCAS BARNES

Democratic Party

KENT A JEFFIRS

Republican Party

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER
AT LARGE
CITY OF CROWN POINT
Vote For Two (2) Only
0 selected, incomplete

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

ZACK BRYAN Democratic Party

SCOTT EVORIK Republican Party

JAY MURPHY Republican Party

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER
DISTRICT 4
CITY OF CROWN POINT
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

LAURA SAUERMAN
Republican Party